Publishing Pages and Collections
How can I share my pages with other users?
After creating a page (or collection) you can share those with other users in order to get feedback.With the option sharing and publishing
you get to manage the access authorization for your pages and collections.
You can view pages and collections shared by or with you as well as import and export files.
Shared by me
When chossing shared by me
you will be able to edit the accesses to each page and collection as well as have a quick access to the linked secret urls.
Shared with me
You get to access all the pages and collections shared with you and read comments. Additionally, you can search for certain tags, titles and owners.
This tool exports all of your portfolio information and pages. It does not export your site settings or any of the content you uploaded or created in groups.
Here you can import your portfolio content from another site if you have the Leap2A
file. You cannot import site settings or content you uploaded to or created in groups.
-- Main.walter - 22 Oct 2019